my REPRAP combo sampler

Image

The latest status of my build with a few modifications sprinkled in to taste.  Thanks droftarts (thingiverse) for the idea to put z-steppers on bottom.  Thanks again Dan K. for printing parts for me, I really appreciate it.  Thanks wildseyed for the basic extruder hot end idea which I promptly ripped-off- I mean borrowed, then redesigned since I am an O.C.D. engineer and could not have just left well enough alone.  Thanks prusa for the basic quick build mendel derivative.  Thanks repetier for all the cool code and help making it work.  And a warm thanks to everyone else in the entire REPRAP community for all your hard work and help.

http://www.reprap.org/wiki/Main_Page

 

Leave a Reply

